February 23 & 24, 2019

Location: Webster Armory,  100 W 11th Ave, Webster, SD 57274 

About Us

 Kyle Johnson - President
204 N Chris St

Worthing SD, 57077 

(C)  605-413-5352

 Blake Proefrock - VP
2313 Blue Bell Drive

Sturgis, SD 57785

(C) 605-645-6841


  Tim Trooien 
19995 478th Ave.
White, SD 57276
(H)  605-629-6821
(C)  605-695-6821

 Ace Boshee
39392 116th St.
Columbia, SD 57433
(H)  605-396-2413
 (C)  605-228-9372 

 Mike Sprenger
PO Box 512
Presho, SD 57568
(H)  605-895-2231
 (C)  605-830-1836

 Rich Vrooman
212 E. 4th Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
(C) 605-460-0387

 Marv Ryan
630 3rd Ave, SW
Watertown, SD 57201
(C) 605-881-8888

2018 Class A Champs


 In Class A, Sioux Falls Ambush captured the class "A" South Dakota Amateur Basketball championship by defeating Aberdeen Tropics, 98-79. MVP Griffan Callahan led Sioux Falls with 28 points, while Jordan Miller and Skylar Bloch added 22 apiece, and Preston Broughton added 14. Joining MVP Callahan on the All-Tournament team were Sioux Falls' Miller, Taylor Newton from Aberdeen, Kevin Talley and Carl Johnson from Mitchell, Chad White and Tony Fiegen from Madison, Michael Tveidt from Sioux Falls Fischer-Rounds, and Tanner Weaver from Sturgis. 


2018 Class B Champs


 In Class B, Brookings defeated Watertown 109-107 in overtime to take the "B" division amateur basketball crown.  MVP Brayden Carlson led Brookings with 35 points, with Ryan Burggraff close behiind with 30.  Adam Fritz, who scored the only points in overtime, added 21.  Joining MVP Carlson on the All-Tourney team were Brookings' Burggraff, Tetzlaff and Kyle Weisner from Watertown, Chase Reid from Huron, Doug Hanson from Lenno, Kyle Kurth from Pierre, Clem Robinson from Sturgis, Chris Punt from Mitchell, and Devin Veurink from Corsica. 





February 23 & 24, 2019

Men's Amateur Basketball Tournament

Opening Game Starts 9am Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019

+ Event Details

February 23 & 24, 2019

Men's Amateur Basketball Tournament

We invite you to come watch excellent basketball competition in Webster, SD,  Saturday and Sunday, February 23 and 24, 2019

Opening Game Starts 9am Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019